Say What You Mean: Bonus Series

This guided meditation series accompanies the bonus package that comes when you order Say What You Mean. Use these practices in conjunction with the 12-part email series. You can download all six meditations here.

Guided Mediation 1: Orienting to Life

Guided Meditation 2: Soothing Body And Mind

Guided medtitation 3: A Core of Strength

Guided meditation 4: Zooming Out

Guided Meditation 5: Being Real

guided meditation 6: the freedom of not knowing

Photo by Harli Marten on Unsplash